Organization after the Annual Meeting of Shareholders on June 28, 2023

I Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman Haruo Nagamatsu ♦ President/Chief Executive Officer Eiji Hosoi ♦ Executive Vice President Masayuki Yoshizawa **Executive Vice President** Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer) Director/Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO: Chief Financial Officer) Masami Tashiro Outside Director **Outside Director** Reijiro Yamamoto Tatsuya Terazawa Outside Director Outside Director Sayoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Toshihiko Nemura Audit & Supervisory Board Member Chihiro Ubukata Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hideki Matsuo Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Takako Miyoshi

(9 Directors and 4 Audit & Supervisory Board Members)

♦ : Representative Director

II Executive Officers

(17 Executive Officers)

Senior Executive Officer Koshikawa Masahiro Senior Executive Officer Hiroshi Fujita Senior Executive Officer Casey Matsumuro Senior Executive Officer Keiji Morino Senior Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara Senior Executive Officer Yasutaka Suzuki Senior Executive Officer Masahiro Fujino Senior Executive Officer Yasuo Miyokawa **Executive Officer** Toshitsugu Fukai **Executive Officer** Yoshinari Miyazaki **Executive Officer** Eiji Sakata **Executive Officer** Masato Otsuki **Executive Officer** Katsumi Hashimoto **Executive Officer** Naoyuki Sawada **Executive Officer** Ryoji Nakamura **Executive Officer** Kenichi Tominaga **Executive Officer** Yukihiro Akimoto

Fellow Keisuke Ishii(CTO: Chief Technology Officer)
Advisor Tomohisa Abe