Organization after April 1, 2023

I Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Chairman Tomohisa Abe ♦ President/Chief Executive Officer Haruo Nagamatsu ♦ Executive Vice President Masayuki Yoshizawa **Executive Vice President** Noriyoshi Torigoe (CCO: Chief Compliance Officer) Director/Senior Executive Officer Kensuke Waki (CFO: Chief Financial Officer) **Outside Director** Masami Tashiro **Outside Director** Reijiro Yamamoto Tatsuya Terazawa Outside Director **Outside Director** Sayoko Miyairi Audit & Supervisory Board Member Toshihiko Nemura Audit & Supervisory Board Member Chihiro Ubukata Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Kiyohito Uchida Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hideki Matsuo

(9 Directors and Audit & 4 Supervisory Board Members)

♦ : Representative Director

II Executive Officers

Executive Vice President Eiji Hosoi Senior Executive Officer Shoji Koshikawa Senior Executive Officer Hiroshi Fujita Senior Executive Officer Casey Matsumuro Keiji Morino Senior Executive Officer Senior Executive Officer Eiichiro Fukuhara Senior Executive Officer Yasutaka Suzuki Senior Executive Officer Masahiro Fujino Senior Executive Officer Yasuo Miyokawa **Executive Officer** Toshitsugu Fukai **Executive Officer** Yoshinari Miyazaki **Executive Officer** Eiji Sakata Masato Otsuki **Executive Officer Executive Officer** Katsumi Hashimoto **Executive Officer** Naoyuki Sawada **Executive Officer** Ryoji Nakamura **Executive Officer** Kenichi Tominaga **Executive Officer** Yukihiro Akimoto

(18 Executive Officers)

Fellow Keisuke Ishii (CTO: Chief Technology Officer)
Advisor Yushi Nagata